Site Logo
Site Logo
 
It is currently Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:12 am

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: VICE IMPORT
PostPosted: Tue Nov 10, 2015 4:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:29 pm
Posts: 71
it just alarms when I select any chuck, im running v 22.2.0.32

really want to use this feature I just don't know if im doing something wrong or its a bug

are you supposed to only import the chuck at the beginning of the part, before features are made when you still setting it up or can it be done after the part is made

its telling me its a read only file and cant be saved with the chuck in the part file


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: VICE IMPORT
PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 4:41 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Hagerstown MD
i've gotten the same exact error and just gave up. it would however be nice if i could use this feature


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB