forum.featurecam.com
http://forum.featurecam.com/

4th axis a move post issue
http://forum.featurecam.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=1662
Page 1 of 1

Author:  BOATDUDEGUY [ Sat Jul 13, 2013 12:38 pm ]
Post subject:  4th axis a move post issue

okay ive gotten all the answers i needed from here so far so

N1 ( SETUP1: DRILL HOLE1 )
( TOOL: T1 = 0.4219 dia. TD_04219_27|64:J )
T1 M6
T2
G00 G90 G54 X0. Y0.
S905 M03
G00 X-0.54 Y0.
A180.0
G43 H1 Z1.0 M8
G83 R0.1 Z-0.8689 Q0.4219 F1.8
A90.0
A0.
A-90.0
G80
G00 Z1.0
G53 G49 G90 Z0. M9
G53 Y0.
M01

N2 ( SETUP1: DRILL HOLE2 )
( TOOL: T2 = 0.6563 dia. .656 cham drill )
T2 M6
T3
G00 G90 G54 X0. Y0.
S3492 M03
G00 X-3.24 Y0.
A-180.0
G43 H2 Z1.0 M8
Z0.1
G81 R0.1 Z-0.9628 F10.5
G80
Z1.0
( SETUP1: DRILL HOLE3 )
G00 G90 G54 X-12.99 Y0. Z1.0 A-360.0 S1746
Z0.1
G83 R0.1 Z-0.9628 Q0.6563 F5.2
A-180.0
G80
G00 Z1.0
G53 G49 G90 Z0. M9
G53 Y0.
M01

N3 ( SETUP1: TAP HOLE1 )
( TOOL: T3 = 0.5 dia. tap1|2-13UNC:H2:3:GP )
T3 M6
T4
G00 G90 G54 X0. Y0.
S91 M03
G00 X-0.54 Y0.
A180.0
G43 H3 Z1.0 M8
G84 R0.1 Z-1.1654 F7.0
A-270.0
A-360.0
A-450.0
G80
G00 Z1.0
G53 G49 G90 Z0. M9
G53 Y0.
M01

N4 ( SETUP1: TAP HOLE2 )
( TOOL: T4 = 0.75 dia. tap3|4-10UNC:H2:GP )
T4 M6
T1
G00 G90 G54 X0. Y0.
S100 M03
G00 X-3.24 Y0.
A-180.0
G43 H4 Z1.0 M8
Z0.1
G84 R0.1 Z-1.325 F10.0
G80
Z1.0
( SETUP1: TAP HOLE3 )
G00 G90 G54 X-12.99 Y0. Z1.0
Z0.1
G84 R0.1 Z-1.325 F5.0
A-720.0
G80
G00 Z1.0
G53 G49 G90 Z0. M9
G53 Y0.
M01

N5 ( SETUP2: DRILL HOLE4 )
( TOOL: T1 = 0.4219 dia. TD_04219_27|64:J )
T1 M6
T3
G00 G90 G55 X0. Y0.
S905 M03
G00 X0.49 Y0.
A-0.
G43 H1 Z1.0 M8
Z0.1
G83 R0.1 Z-0.8689 Q0.4219 F1.8
A-810.0
A-900.0
A-990.0
G80
G00 Z1.0
G53 G49 G90 Z0. M9
G53 Y0.
M01

N6 ( SETUP2: TAP HOLE4 )
( TOOL: T3 = 0.5 dia. tap1|2-13UNC:H2:3:GP )
T3 M6
G00 G90 G55 X0. Y0.
S91 M03
G00 X0.49 Y0.
A-0.
G43 H3 Z1.0 M8
Z0.1
G84 R0.1 Z-1.1654 F7.0
A-1170.0
A-1260.0
A-1350.0
G80
G00 Z1.0
M89
G49 G53 Z0. M9
G53 Y0. M5
M30


my a moves are all jacked up, how can i get it to only post in positive and only 0 to 360 degrees

Author:  BOATDUDEGUY [ Sat Jul 13, 2013 6:10 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 4th axis a move post issue

Ok I replaced rot1wind with math and that got the numbers right

So how can I get those - off my a

Author:  BOATDUDEGUY [ Sat Jul 13, 2013 6:53 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: 4th axis a move post issue

OR
is it possible im doing something wrong with the way I made the features, I can post the file if anyones willing to take a look see

I just don't belive that every single post comes out with -270 0 180 -11102 all that noise its very far fetched to say that every post I have is wrong

that's the has vf post mind you

I just used the fanuc 4axis and perfection

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/