Site Logo
Site Logo
 
It is currently Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:11 am

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Z level cut depth
PostPosted: Tue May 31, 2016 10:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 5:39 am
Posts: 2
Hello
I am not good at english but i hope i can get answer to my problem.I just started learning featurecam.
My cnc Code worked fine but it cutted all the 5mm .
How and where i can set it to cut 1mm depth at the time ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Z level cut depth
PostPosted: Fri Jun 17, 2016 11:48 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 4:41 pm
Posts: 15
Location: Hagerstown MD
go to the rough tool and select the last tab over (Milling) click on rough pass z increment enter the depth of cut that you would like to take click on set and then apply


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB